Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ji Meijun Ms. Ji Meijun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shijiazhuang Zhouming Steel Building Materials Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Строительные Аксессуары

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Строительные Аксессуары

Категория продукта Строительные Аксессуары, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Строительные Аксессуары, Строительство Металлических Частей Аксессуары поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Строительство Металлических Аксессуаров R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Строительные Аксессуары Поставщики

Детали Здания

Строительные аксессуары в основном касается металла как сырья. такие, как обычной углеродистой стали холоднокатаная лента, холоднотянутой низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки, различные меди, алюминия, легких сплавов и ковкого чугуна.

Генеральная лист металла в качестве основного сырья продукты используют штемпелюя процесс. Некоторые используют процесс литья, а затем грубо после резки. Полученные продукты обычно подвергают поверхностной обработке после сборки.

 

Дом детали производительности, мы должны убедиться, что измерения точны, с точностью деталей, внешний вид и поверхность должна быть яркой и равномерной.

Строительные аксессуары является важной частью внутренней структуры и различных объектов промышленных и гражданских зданий. Он не только имеет функцию использовать, но и все чаще требует декоративных эффектов и определенного художественного уровня, чтобы приспособиться к развитию современной строительной индустрии.

 

 


 

 

Отправить Запрос

Ji Meijun

Ms. Ji Meijun

Электронная Почта:

admin@zmsteels.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-311-86063089

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615003310306

Электронная Почта:admin@zmsteels.com

Адрес Компании :407 KaiLai JinDi BuildingA, Yuhua District,Shijiazhuang City Hebei,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

мобильный сайт

http://ru.zmsteels.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Candy Ms. Candy
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shijiazhuang Zhouming Steel Building Materials Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Building Accessories

Building Accessories

Product categories of Building Accessories, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Building Accessories, Metal Building Parts Accessories suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Building Accessories R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Building Accessories Suppliers

Building Assessories

Building Assessories mainly regards metal as raw material. such as ordinary carbon steel cold-rolled strip, cold drawn low-carbon steel wire, a variety of copper, aluminum, light metal alloys and malleable iron.

The general metal sheet as the main raw material products use stamping process. Some use casting process, and then the rough after cutting. The resulting products are generally subjected to surface treatment after assembly.

Building Assessories performance, we must ensure that the dimensions are accurate, with precision parts, appearance and surface must be bright and uniform.

Building Assessories is an important part of the internal structure and various facilities of industrial and civil buildings. It not only has the function of use, but also increasingly requires decorative effects and a certain artistic level to adapt to the development of the modern construction industry.


Send Inquiry

Candy

Ms. Candy

Email:

admin@zmsteels.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-311-86063089

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615003310306

Email:admin@zmsteels.com

Address:407 KaiLai JinDi BuildingA, Yuhua District,Shijiazhuang City Hebei,China, Shijiazhuang, Hebei

Mobile Site

http://www.zmsteels.com